Jersey Shore Events Calendar - Ocean Place Resort & Spa

An Eclectic Mix Of Fun on the Jersey Shore Event CalendarCalendar of Events

With year-round activities and New Jersey Shore events near this oceanfront hotel, there's always something to do. View our calendar of events below.

Download our 2014 Summer Entertainment Schedule HERE

July 2014

Thursday 07/24/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

Friday 07/25/14 | 6pm - 10pm Luv Krazy

Saturday 07/26/14 | 6pm - 10pm Stolen Rhodes

Sunday 07/27/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

                           1pm - 5pm Melissa Chill

August 2014

Friday 08/01/14 | 6pm - 10pm Familiar Faces

Saturday 08/02/14 | 6pm - 10pm Goldenseal

Sunday 08/03/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

                            1pm - 5pm Massive Reggae Band

 

Monday 08/04/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

Thursday 08/07/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

Friday 08/08/14 | 6pm - 10pm Sheepherders

Satuday 08/09/14 | 6pm - 10pm The Haven

Sunday 08/10/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

                            1pm - 5pm Papa Delux & Main Street Groove 

Monday 08/11/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

Thursday 08/14/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

Friday 08/15/14 | 6pm - 10pm Pat Guadagno

Saturday 08/16/14 | 6pm - 10pm Alternate Groove

Sunday 08/17/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

                            1pm - 5pm Predator Dub Assasin

Sunday 08/17/14 | 10th Annual Ray Licata Memorial Swim

The Ray Licata Memorial Swim is on Sunday August 17, 2014 in Long Branch, NJ, and organized in cooperation with the Long Branch Department of Recreation to raise funds to support Swimmer Safety at the Long Branch Beachfront. There will be a 1 Mile Swim, Fun Swim and a Walk-Along.

Registration: 6:30am - 7:45am at Pier Village

For more information and to register click here or call 732-222-2932

 

Monday 08/18/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

Thursday 08/21/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

Friday 08/22/14 | 6pm - 10pm Voodudes

Saturday 08/23/14 | 6pm - 10pm Smoke & Mirrors

Sunday 08/24/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

                            1pm - 5pm Athena Henderson

Monday 08/25/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

Thursday 08/28/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

Friday 08/29/14 | 6pm - 10pm The Red Bank Blues Band

Saturday 08/30/14 | 6pm - 10pm Feedback

Sunday 08/31/14 | 9am - 10am Yollet By the Sea with LB Kass

                            5pm - 10pm Billy Walton

September 2014

Monday 09/01/14  | 1pm - 5pm Carnival Dogs

Friday 09/05/14 | 6pm - 10pm Goldenseal

Saturday 09/06/14 | 6pm - 10pm The Haven

Sunday 09/07/14 | 1pm - 5pm Random Test

Friday 09/12/14 | 3pm - 7pm Turtle Soup

Saturday 09/13/14 | 3pm - 7pm That Band

Sunday 09/14/14 | 1pm - 5pm Papa Delux & Main Street Groove

October 2014

Check back soon for exciting Local Events!

November 2014

Check back soon for exciting Local Events!

December 2014

Check back soon for exciting Local Events!

Special Offers

  • Breakfast Package

    Room with a View and Breakfast for Two This Package includes overnight...

    See all specials
  • 7 Nights for the Price of 5

    Week at The Shore |  Stay 7 Nights For The Price of 5 Contemplating...

    See all specials
  • 4 Nights For The Price Of 3

    Stay 4 nights for the price of 3! Contemplating a summer escape?...

    See all specials
  • Meeting Specials

    Meetings on the beach just got better! Have a group of 10 or...

    See all specials
  • The Getaway

    This package includes a deluxe Coastline View Room, a 50 Minute Custom...

    See all specials
  • Beach Wedding

    Couples Get Away

    This package includes a deluxe coastal view room, one 50 Minute Custom...

    See all specials

Rates starting as low as

/Nights $ 339 .00

book now

Be the first to know

Sign up today to begin receiving Newsletters and Special Offers.

Accolades

There’s never a question where to stay when we’re in Jersey

the spa..world class