Jersey Shore Events Calendar - Ocean Place Resort & Spa

An Eclectic Mix Of Fun on the Jersey Shore Event CalendarCalendar of Events

With year-round activities and New Jersey Shore events near this oceanfront hotel, there's always something to do. View our calendar of events below.

April 2015

Saturday | April 25

Pre Marathon Pasta Dinner 

seaview Restaurant & Lounge

$24 per adult

Call 732-483-5788 for reservations

Sunday | April 26

New Jersey Marathon

Tiki Bar will be open (weather permitting). 

Sunday Brunch

$24 per adult | $15 per child

Join us every Sunday from 9am -1pm for our chef crafted brunch buffet featuring all the favorite and some delicious suprises from Executive Chef, Barry Walling. 

May 2015

Sunday | May 3

Sunday Brunch

$24 per adult | $15 per child

Join us every Sunday from 9am - 1pm for our chef crafted brunch buffet featuring all the favorites and some delicious surprises from Executive Chef, Barry Walling. 

Sunday | May 10

Mothers Day Brunch

The ocean views alone would win over any mother, but Ocean Place Resort & Spa is upping the ante with a Mother’s Day Brunch that also feature a complimentary mimosa or Bloody Mary.

On Mother’s Day, May 10, the resort, perched on a magnificent stretch of beach along the New Jersey shore, will entertain Moms in seaview Restaurant & Lounge with an elaborate buffet designed by Executive Chef Barry Walling and his talented culinary team.

$59 per Adult | $25 per Child, ages 12-6 | Children 5 and under eat free

Reservations available from 10:30am- 3:30pm. Call 732-571-4000 to make yours today!

View Menu here

Sunday | May 17

Sunday Brunch

$24 per adult | $15 per child

Join us every Sunday from 9am - 1pm for our chef crafted brunch buffet featuring all the favorites and some delicious surprises from Executive Chef, Barry Walling. 

Friday | May 22

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Pat Guadagno | 4pm - 8pm

Saturday | May 23

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Carnival Dogs | 4pm - 8pm

Sunday | May 24

Sunday Brunch

$24 per adult | $15 per child

Join us every Sunday from 9am - 1pm for our chef crafted brunch buffet featuring all the favorites and some delicious surprises from Executive Chef, Barry Walling. 

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Alternate Grove | 4pm - 8pm

Monday | May 25

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Random Test | 1pm - 5pm

Friday | May 29

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Hign in mid 80's | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | May 30

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Billy Watson | 6pm - 10pm

Sunday | May 31

Sunday Brunch

$24 per adult | $15 per child

Join us every Sunday from 9am - 1pm for our chef crafted brunch buffet featuring all the favorites and some delicious surprises from Executive Chef, Barry Walling. 

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Athenia Henderson | 1pm - 5pm

June 2015

Friday | June 5

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

RB3 | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | June 6

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Goldenseal | 6pm - 10pm

Sunday | June 7

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Preditor Dub Assassin | 1pm - 5pm

Friday | June 12

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Familiar Faces | 6pm - 10pm

Saurday | June 13

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Racin Time Band | 6pm - 10pm

Sunday | June 14

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Oxygen Band | 1pm - 5pm

Friday | June 19

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Smoke & Mirrors | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | June 20

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Valerie Adams & The Dimensions | 6pm - 10pm

Sunday | June 21

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Massive Raggae Band | 1pm - 5pm

Friday | June 26

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Alter Ego | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | June 27

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Alternate Grove | 6pm - 10pm

Sunday | June 28

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Papa Delux & The Main Street Groove | 1pm - 5pm

July 2015

Thursday | July 2

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Rock of Ages | 6pm - 10pm

Friday | July 3

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Sheephearders | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | July 4

Oceanfest | 11am - 10pm

Each year since 1990, crowds numbering in the hundreds of thousands have descended upon the city's oceanfront promenade from points all over the Mid-Atlantic region for Oceanfest — an all-day, family friendly festival that brings together the most memorable sights, sounds and sensations of the summer season. Not just a music or food festival; much more than a craft sale or street fair, Oceanfest combines the best parts of everyone's favorite community and cultural events — and caps it all off with the most spectacular fireworks display you'll see anywhere along the Jersey coast. For more information visit oceanfestnj.com

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

The ASAP Band | 5pm - 9pm

Sunday | July 5

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Random Test | 1pm - 5pm

 

Friday | July 10

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Goldenseal | 6pm - 10pm

 

Saturday | July 11

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Upside Band | 6pm - 10pm

 

Sunday | July 12

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Athenia Henderson | 1pm - 5pm

 

Friday | July 17

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Barba Roja Band | 6pm - 10pm

 

Saturday | July 18

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Pat Guadagno | 6pm - 10pm

 

Sunday | July 19

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Papa Delux & main street Grove | 1pm - 5pm

Friday | July 24

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Alter State | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | July 25

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Hign in mid 80s | 6pm - 10pm

Sunday | July 26

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Preditor Dub Assassin | 1pm - 5pm

Friday | July 31

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

The Haven | 6pm - 10pm

August 2015

Saturday | August 1

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Feedback |  6pm - 10pm

Sunday | August 2

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Massive Raggae Band | 1pm - 5pm

Friday | August 7

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki 

Familiar Faces | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | August 8

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Alternate Groove |  6pm - 10pm

Sunday | August 9

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Exodus Supreme | 1pm - 5pm

Friday | August 14

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki 

RB3 | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | August 15

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Goldenseal |  6pm - 10pm

Sunday | August 16

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Carnival Dogs | 1pm - 5pm

Friday | August 21

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki 

Classic Vinyl | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | August 22

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Smoke & Mirrors |  6pm - 10pm

Sunday | August 23

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Black Rose | 1pm - 5pm

Friday | August 28

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki 

Dr Beat & The Bad Habits | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | August 29

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Alter Ego |  6pm - 10pm

Sunday | August 30

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Rock of Ages | 1pm - 5pm

September 2015

Friday | September 4

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki 

Sheephearders | 6pm - 10pm

Saturday | September 5

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Goldenseal |  6pm - 10pm

Sunday | September 6

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Billy Watson | 6pm - 10pm

Monday | September 7

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki 

Athenia Henderson | 1pm - 5pm

Saturday | September 12

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

The Haven |  4pm - 8pm

Sunday | August 13

LIVE! Entertainment at Tiki Bar

Pap Delux & the main street Groove | 1pm - 5pm

Special Offers

  • Mothers Day Brunch

    Mothers Day Brunch May 10, 2015 On Mother’s Day, May 10,...

    See all specials
  • Room with a View & Breakfast for Two

    Room with a View and Breakfast for Two Enjoy luxury overnight accommodations daily...

    See all specials
  • The Spa at Ocean Place

    $50 Off Select Spa Services

    April Spa Special Rejuvinate yourself this Spring. Enjoy $50 off...

    See all specials
  • New Jersey Sunday Brunch

    Sunday Brunch

    Sunday Brunch is Back at Ocean Place Resort & Spa!  Join...

    See all specials
  • bachelorette weekend getaway

    Spa Escape 'Lite'!

    Indulge in a relaxing getaway featuring our most popular package,...

    See all specials
  • The Girlfriends Getaway

    This package includes a deluxe Coastline View Room, a 50 Minute Custom...

    See all specials
  • Beach Wedding

    Couples Get Away

    This package includes a deluxe coastal view room, one 50 Minute Custom...

    See all specials

Rates starting as low as

/Nights $ 179 .00

book now

Be the first to know

Sign up today to begin receiving Newsletters and Special Offers.

Accolades

There’s never a question where to stay when we’re in Jersey

the spa..world class